Show Exhibitors

 

         
AV Diamonds 866.283.4367 www.avdiamond.com    
Classic of New York 800.221.3843 www.classicny.co    
Color Jewels 212.764.2823 www.colorjewels.net    
Color Merchants 800.356.3851 www.colormerchants.com    
Crown Ring 514-381-1589 www.crownring.com    
Diamond Emotions 517.574.4209 www.diamondemotions.com    
Diamond Expressions 800.755.5768 www.diaexpressions.com    
Empire Corporation 800.486.7828 www.callempire.com    
Equity Diamond Brokers 800.367.9213 www.equitydiamondbrokers.com    
Fire Polish Diamonds 855.805.3473 www.firepolishdiamonds.com    
Gemstar 866.368.5700 www.gemstarimports.com    
GN Diamond 800.724.8810 www.gndiamond.com    
Gunther Mele Packaging 800.516.0108 www.gunthermele.com    
IDD USA, LLC 800.621.1162 www.iddjewelry.com    
Imperial Pearl 800.556.7738 www.pearls.com    
IJM 800.710.0780 www.morrisdavid.com    
Interings 800.223.7868 www.interings.com    
Jewelry Designer Showcase 212.869.2865 www.jdshowcase.com    
JP Diamonds 646.300.9532 www.jpdiamondsinc.com    
Metal Marketplace International 800.523.9191 www.metalmarketplace.com    
Monelle Designs        
Obaku 704.899.5250   www.obaku.com    
Paragon Couture 800.435.8848 www.paragoncouture.com Petite Bridal Gemstone Set
Perfect Gems 800.238.0017      
Pure Grown Diamonds 646.652.8927 www.puregrowndiamonds.com    
Quality Color Design 800.265.6761 www.qualitycolor.com    
Quality Gold 800.354.9833 www.qgold.com    
RA Riam Group 800.223.0592 riamgroup.com    
Roma Designs 404.396.3500 www.romadesignsjewelry.com    
Royal Chain 800.622.0960 www.royalchain.com    
Royal Pacific Gems 800.447.7754      
Royal Pacific Diamonds 800.447.7754      
S&P Trading 800.572.5741 www.snptrading.com    
Samuel Spil 800.438.1714 www.samuelspil.com    
Sevan Sevan 212.302.6890 www.sevansevanjewelry.com Show Special  
Shah Luxury 800.222.7424 www.shahluxe.com    
Shefi 800.767.4334 www.shefidiamonds.com    
Shieler Trading 212.764.7600 www.shieler.com    
Stuller 800.877.7777 www.stuller.com    
Tache USA 212.852.4953 www.tacheusa.com    
True Romance 800.232.2728 www.trueromance.net    
Unique & Innovative 718.353.9860      
United Precious Metals Refining 716.683.8334 www.unitedpmr.com    
Victor Corporation 800.543.1131 www.victorcorporation.com    
Wasserman & Wexler Insurance Agency, LLC 800.432.1853 www.wexlerinsurance.com