Show Exhibitors

 

 

       
ARKK 877.888.2755    
AV Diamonds 866.283.4367 www.avdiamond.com  
Camelot Bridal 800.279.9943 www.camelotbridal.com  
Classic of New York 800.221.3843 www.classicny.co  
Diamond Emotions 517.574.4209 www.diamondemotions.com  
Diamond Expressions 800.755.5768 www.diaexpressions.com  
Empire Corporation 800.486.7828 www.callempire.com  
Equity Diamond Brokers 800.367.9213 www.equitydiamondbrokers.com  
G.N. Diamond, LLC 800.724.8810  www.gndiamond.com  
Gunther Mele Packaging 800.516.0108 www.gunthermele.com  
IDD USA, LLC 800.621.1162 www.iddjewelry.com  
Imperial Pearl 800.556.7738 www.pearls.com  
IJM 800.710.0780 www.morrisdavid.com  
Interings 800.223.7868 www.interings.com  
Jewelry Designer Showcase 212.869.2865    
JP Diamonds 646.300.9532 www.jpdiamondsinc.com  
Metal Marketplace International 800.523.9191 www.metalmarketplace.com  
Obaku 704.899.5250   www.obaku.com  
Perfect Gems 800.238.0017    
Quality Color Design 800.265.6761 www.qualitycolor.com  
Quality Gold 800.354.9833 www.qgold.com  
Roma Designs 404.396.3500 www.romadesignsjewelry.com  
Royal Chain 800.622.0960 www.royalchain.com  
Royal Pacific Gems 800.447.7754    
Royal Pacific Diamonds 800.447.7754    
S&P Trading 800.572.5741 www.snptrading.com  
Samuel Spil 800.438.1714 www.samuelspil.com  
Shah Luxury 800.222.7424 www.shahluxe.com  
Shefi 800.767.4334 www.shefidiamonds.com  
Tache USA 212.852.4953 www.tacheusa.com  

True Romance

800.232.2728 www.trueromance.net  
United Precious Metals Refining 716.683.8334 www.unitedpmr.com  
Victor Corporation 800.543.1131 www.victorcorporation.com  
Wasserman & Wexler Insurance Agency, LLC 800.432.1853 www.wexlerinsurance.com