Vendors

 

       
ARKK 877.888.2755    
Aura Jewels, Inc 212.382.0954    
AV Diamonds  866.283.4367 www.avdiamond.com  
Bufkor, Inc 800.365.9991 www.bufkor.com  
Camelot Bridal 800.279.9943 www.camelotbridal.com  
Chelsea Taylor 732.792.0160 www.chelseataylor.com  
Citi Retail Services 888.621.7981 www.citiretailservices.com/cardsJewelry  
Classic of New York 800.221.3843 www.classicny.co  
Color Merchants, Inc. 800.356.3851 www.colormerchants.com  
Concept Marketing, Inc. 800.926.3277 www.concept-marketing-inc.com  
Denmark and Company 800.241.0399 www.denmarkandco.com  
Diamond Emotions 517.574.4209 www.diamondemotions.com  
Diamond Expressions 800.755.5768

www.diaexpressions.com

 
Empire Corporation 800.486.7828 www.callempire.com  
Equity Diamond Brokers 800.367.9213 www.equitydiamondbrokers.com  
Gem Star Imports 866.368.5700 www.goldstarindependent.net  
Gesswein 800.544.2043 www.gesswein.com  
GN Diamonds 800.724.8810 www.GNDiamonds.com  
Goldman, Frederick, Inc. 800.221.3232 www.fgoldman.com  
Gunther Mele Packaging 800.516.0108 www.gunthermele.com  
Heera Moti, Inc. 212.764.1600 www.heeramoti.com  
Hudson Jewelry Mfg. Co. 800.642.1265    
IDD USA, LLC 800.621.1162 www.iddjewelry.com  
IGC Brand Services 800.344.6605 www.IGCGroup.com  
Imperial Pearl 800.556.7738 www.pearls.com  
INOX 866.507.2537 www.INOX-US.com  
Intercom Packaging 800.826.8212 www.intercomusa.com  
Interings 800.223.7868 www.interings.com  
International Jewelry Marketing 800.710.0780 www.morrisdavid.com  
Jewelry Designer Showcase 212.869.2865    
Jewelex NY LTD. 212.840.3500    
JP Diamonds 646.300.9532 www.jpdiamondsinc.com  
Kassoy 800.452.7769 www.kassoy.com  
Lafonn 855.252.3666 www.lafonn.com  
Lustour  / Aiya Designs 888.427.8886 www.jewelryled.com  
M.K Diamonds 800.624.2634 www.mkdiamonds.com  
M. Schamroth & Sons 212.819.0500    
Metal Marketplace International 800.523.9191 www.metalmarketplace.com  
MG Worldwide 800.528.2284    
Nice Diamonds 800.536.6423 www.nicediamond.com  
Noble Packaging 800.864.7675 www.noblepack.com  
North American Jewelers 312.425.9000 www.najewelers.com  
Obaku 704.899.5250   www.obaku.com  
Overnight Mountings 888.731.1111 www.overnightmountings.com  
Paragon Couture 800.435.8848 www.paragoncouture.com  
Perfect Gems 800.238.0017    
Quality Color Design 800.265.6761 www.qualitycolor.com  
Quality Gold 800.354.9833 www.qgold.com  
Robin, Stanley, Inc. 866.879.0007 www.whiteIslePearls.com  
Roma Designs 404.396.3500 www.romadesignsjewelry.com  
Royal Chain 800.622.0960 www.royalchain.com  
Royal Pacific Gems 800.447.7754    
Royal Pacific Diamonds 800.447.7754    
S&P Trading 800.572.5741 www.snptrading.com  
Samuel Spil 800.438.1714 www.samuelspil.com  
Sarah’s Hope 608.824.9277 www.sarahshopejewelry.com  
Schurhammer Manufacturing Inc. 800.547.1970 www.schurhammer.com  
Seiko Corporation of America 800.782.2510 www.seikousa.com  
Shah Luxury 800.222.7424 www.shahluxe.com  
Shefi 800.767.4334 www.shefidiamonds.com  
Shogun Pearl 800.458.8004 www.shogunpearl.com  

Speidel, LLC

800.441.2200 www.speidel.com  

Tache USA

212.852.4953 www.tacheusa.com  

True Romance

800.232.2728 www.trueromance.net  
United Precious Metals Refining 800.999.3463 www.unitedpmr.com  
Unique & Innovative 800.222.9598    
Victor Corporation 800.543.1131 www.victorcorporation.com  
Wasserman & Wexler Insurance Agency, LLC 800.432.1853 www.wexlerinsurance.com  

 Want to be a vendor?